2014 Ohio State Buckeyes National Championship Autographed Team White Panel Football Sports Collectibles Auth - Ezekiel Elliott

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Typically ships in 1 business day.
OSU Buckeyes fans can commemorate the 2014 National Championship title by purchasing this Ohio State Buckeyes Autographed Team White Panel Football! This ball is signed by 16 stars from the 2014 National Championship team and includes 10 NFL draft picks! This ball is signed by Cardale Jones, Ezekiel Elliott, Braxton Miller, Michael Thomas, Jalin Marshall, Josh Perry, Darron Lee, Eli Apple, Vonn Bell, Taylor Decker, Jacoby Boren, Nick Vannet, Ron Tanner, Jeff Greene, Chase Farris and MVP Tyvis Powell. This ball also includes two exclusive player holograms by Ezekiel Elliott and Cardale Jones. This balls were signed in Columbus, Ohio at the official Ohio State Buckeyes Signing. Buckeyes fans can commemorate Ohio State's 2014 BCS National Championship with this multi-signed Ohio State Buckeyes white panel logo football!